View: 824|Reply: 0

CCNA test experience sharing

[Copy link]

Threads

Credits

Credits
Post time 2-8-2021 15:38:13 | Show all posts |Read mode

CCNA has passed, score 967, not high, but sufficient. I got help on the forum before, and now I want to write something and share it with friends who also want to take the CCNA test. A little personal subjective talk is for reference only.

1. Background: My major is not network-related, and I have worked in software development for 1 year, but I have not been systematically exposed to this knowledge, and my background is almost zero. Average IQ, average memory.

2. Remarks: First of all, I declare that I am out of production while preparing for CCNA. Total preparation time: 12 days.
     The learning time of the system is about 6 days. I also interspersed with other non-exam preparation related learning in the middle, and the amount of knowledge was incorrectly estimated. As a result, the relevant learning video of CCNA was not finished, and I only saw the level of about 7 levels. .