View: 1013|Reply: 0

My HCIE Interview Exam Sharing

[Copy link]

Threads

Credits

Verifying

Credits
Post time 18-5-2021 15:47:29 | Show all posts |Read mode
Speaking of Huawei HCIE interviews, manypeople find it difficult. In fact, if you understand his basic principles andhave working experience, you will find it not difficult. I want to share withyou about the HCIE learning process and test preparation experience;

I am an HCIE student from BAELAB. Idownloaded some materials from https://bbsdump.com. I learned about BAERLAB byaccident and felt that the word-of-mouth is good. I applied for HCIE training.I have a network foundation and I am an operator. The official employees of thecompany are working on data network maintenance. To put it bluntly, they arecontacting Huawei’s low-end to high-end routers, including S9300, NE seriesrouters, and ZTE’s high-end core 10-Gigabit routers, so they have a certainfoundation and richness. My experience in networking, my party B is allofficial Huawei and ZTE engineers, it is easier to understand the knowledgepoints;

The first step in learning HCIE, you must first understand the knowledgepoints and theories of each protocol. This is at least the first step.Experimenting with LAB, you don't know what the instruction is. How do you gofor an interview?